让您的工艺
精益求精,拥抱
无限可能

智能PCB软件解决方案

查看所有产品

InShop®

掌控您的数据

InShop是一款针对PCB制造商的工业4.0软件解决方案,它可以将大量的车间机器数据转化为可操作的高度见解,从而使生产质量和效率达到前所未有的最大化。

  • 增加产量
  • 加快新产品的推出
  • 提高生产效率

阅读更多

InCAM® Pro

一个全新的CAM时代。

InCAM Pro是一个为PCB制造商提供的CAM系统,其涵盖公司所开发的一些最精湛的技术。直观且具有惊人的速度,InCAM Pro重新定义着我们日常所用CAM的新的可能,从速度、用户界面和效率,到助您业务在一个令人振奋的新技术时代可以有备无患。

  • CAM速度之快,前所未有。
  • 最为直观的用户界面,前所未有。
  • 对市场需求的响应更为贴心。

阅读更多

InQuery®

全新的TQ标准

InQuery是一款自动化的技术查询管理解决方案,它将设计人员与制造商的有效协作置于TQ过程的中心,改变了PCB制造商创建、管理和追溯需求驱动技术查询的方式。

  • 标准化质量TQ报告。
  • 为TQ添加可追溯性。
  • 利用CAM和工程知识来获得最佳的TQ结果。

阅读更多

Make the most of your process

Smart PCB software solutions

View products

InShop®

Master your data

InShop is an Industry 4.0 software solution for PCB manufacturers that turns vast amounts of shop floor machine data into actionable insights so you can maximize manufacturing quality and efficiency in ways that weren’t possible before.

  • Increase yield
  • Speed up new product introduction
  • Improve production efficiency

Read more

InCAM®Pro

It’s a new CAM era.

InCAM Pro is a CAM system for PCB manufacturers, housing some of the most sophisticated technology we’ve ever developed. Intuitive and blazingly fast, InCAM Pro redefines what’s possible in the CAM we use every day, from speed, user interface and efficiency, to readying your business for an exciting new technological era.

  • The fastest CAM we’ve ever made.
  • The most intuitive UI we’ve ever made.
  • More responsive to evolving needs.

Read more

InQuery®

The new TQ Standard

InQuery is an automated technical query management solution that puts efficient designer-fabricator collaboration at the center of the TQ process, transforming the way PCB fabricators create, manage, and track requirements-driven technical queries.

  • Standardize quality TQ reports.
  • Add traceability to your TQ. 
  • Leverage CAM and Engineering knowledge for optimal TQ results.

Read more